We are there for you – even after the sale

Perfect service for our natural casing products is a matter of course for us.

The continuous development of the optimal handling of our natural casings is the focus of this. We therefore also offer our industrial customers our wide range of natural casing products already completely finished on tubes and strips.

Optimal use

At Peter Gelhard, the sale does not end with the delivery of the natural casings. Our experienced salespersons and application engineers are familiar with all of the usual manufacturers and products related to sausage manufacturing and can often already help you with valuable information and tips on the optimal use of our natural casings during the sale.

Individual requirements

If necessary, we also support our customers quickly and simply on site in their production facilities, e.g. when it involves the perfect setting of filling machines. Our customers thereby achieve optimal filling results precisely tailored to their individual requirements.

Any questions? We are happy to help!

Simply call us at Tel. +49 (0) 26 23 – 20 88 0 or write to us.

Contact

We are always here for you!

We have more than 1,800 employees working in Germany and our worldwide production facilities. Contacts from the areas of Management, Sales and Administration are at your disposal in the corporate headquarters in Ransbach-Baumbach.

Contact persons

We are always here for you!

Contacts from the areas of Management, Sales and Administration are at your disposal in the corporate headquarters in Ransbach-Baumbach.

Contact persons

Für Sie da – auch nach dem Kauf

Der perfekte Service rund um unsere Naturdarm-Produkte ist für uns selbstverständlich.

Die ständige Weiterentwicklung der optimalen Handhabung unserer Naturdärme steht dabei im Fokus. Für unsere industriellen Kunden bieten wir unser breites Naturdarm-Sortiment daher zum Beispiel auch fertig konfektioniert auf Röhrchen und Streifen.

Optimale Verwendung

Bei Peter Gelhard endet der Verkauf nicht mit der Lieferung der Naturdärme. Unsere erfahrenen Verkäufer und Anwendungstechniker kennen alle gängigen Hersteller und Produkte rund um die Wurstproduktion und können Ihnen oftmals schon beim Verkauf wertvolle Informationen und Tipps zur optimalen Verwendung unserer Naturdärme geben.

Individuelle Anforderungen

Falls erforderlich, unterstützen wir unsere Kunden aber auch schnell und unkompliziert vor Ort in der Produktion – zum Beispiel wenn es um die perfekte Einstellung der Füllmaschinen geht. So erzielen unsere Kunden optimale Füllergebnisse, die exakt auf ihre individuellen Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind.

Sie haben Fragen? Wir helfen gerne!

Rufen Sie uns einfach unter Tel. +49 (0) 26 23 – 20 88 0 an oder schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.

Kontakt

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Mehr als 1.800 Mitarbeiter sind in Deutschland und den weltweiten Produktionsstandorten tätig. In der Firmenzentrale in Ransbach-Baumbach stehen die Ansprechpartner aus den Bereichen Management, Verkauf und Verwaltung gerne zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Ansprechpartner

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Die Ansprechpartner aus den Bereichen Management, Verkauf und Verwaltung stehen gerne zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Ansprechpartner